The choreography is insanely good, everyone was in sync and on time with one another.  Janet was always a great dancer.  The way everyone was moving reminded me of the stormtroopers in Star Wars when they would march in order without making a mistake.  Also at my brothers boot camp graduation how the marines would walk at the same time without someone missing a step.  The beat reminds me of the 90’s hip hop especially how good music was back then.  In the beginning Janet says, “To break the color lines, Let’s work together.”  I feel that statement also, the video being in black and white was trying to send a message of racial equity.  In the end Janet was singing what I heard was, “Say it for the children, say it for the babies.”  The song itself definitely has rhythm, I overall enjoyed the song.